South African Tug-of-War Federation
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Clubs and Provinces
OVERBERG
Junior/Schools Chairperson  Edward Fritz   
  e-mailadmin@buffeljagsrivierls.wcape.school.za   
  Contact number0722821260   
       
Junior/Schools Secretary  Alana Odendaal   
  e-mailalanaodendaal@gmail.com   
       
JUNIOR/SCHOOL CLUBS
BF OosthuizenName Telephone Number Cellphone Number Fax Number Email Address
SchoolG J Davids 0285721275 0825721376   admin@bfoosthuizen.wcape.school.za
Coach Nolan Pietersen   0728900857   ykpietersen@gmail.com
Coach Renaldo Claassen   0766473478   renaldoclaassen@gmail.com
Coach Willem Mentoor   0789730141    
Coach Gerswin Plaatjies   0718289389   gplaatjieswp@gmail.com
Coach Heinrich Hanekom   0715489008   hanekomh84@gmail.com
          
       
BontebokName Telephone Number Cellphone Number Fax Number Email Address
CoachN Gertse 0285142033   0285143386 ngertse@gmail.com
Coach Judy Michaels   0798949851    
Coach Roderick Williams   0781609207   roderickwilliams07@gmail.com
Coach Jovanco Vos   0734640694   jovancov@gmail.com
Coach Fredie Josephs   0738197507    
          
       
BredasdorpName Telephone Number Cellphone Number Fax Number Email Address
SchoolG M Retief 0284241210 0284242207   brdh@telkomsa.net
Coach Adre Albertyn   0724341844   adreal@vodamail.co.za
Coach Jean Rossouw   0845182798   deonr@overbergagri.co.za
          
       
BuffeljagsrivierName Telephone Number Cellphone Number Fax Number Email Address
CoachEdward Fritz 0285123655     admin@buffeljagsrivierls.wcape.school.za
Coach Pine Pienaar 0285123500 0827774462   pine@sharon-fruit.com
Coach Paulus Jordaan   0828220426   paulusj@vodamail.co.za
          
       
HS SwellendamName Telephone Number Cellphone Number Fax Number Email Address
SchoolNicky Pelser   0721244948   swelliehoof@telkomsa.net
Coach MC Willemse   0765033523   mc@automationworks.co.za
Organizer Corlia Theron   0829230148   corliat@yahoo.com
          
       
Laerskool SwellendamName Telephone Number Cellphone Number Fax Number Email Address
SchoolFC Liebenberg 0285141347 0285141359   lsswellendam@sdm.dorea.co.za
Organizer Karla Basson 0285141347 0714897833   karlabasson@gmail.com
Coach Louis Botha 0285143434 0824607874 0285143030 tbprinthouse@telkomsa.net
Coach Francois Vermaak   0828984405    
          
       
SuurbraakName Telephone Number Cellphone Number Fax Number Email Address
School  0285221826   0285221945 admin@suurbraakpos.wcape.school.za
Coach Burton Beukes   0824292630   burton@wispernet.co.za
Coach Donovan   0843894782    
          
       
 Swellendam SSName Telephone Number Cellphone Number Fax Number Email Address
SchoolS J Adonis 0285142257   0285143422 admin@swell.wcape.school.za
Coach Okkie Vogel   0724382853   rdvd533@gmail.com
Coach Neville Sefoor   0826734376   njsefoor@vodamail.co.za
          
       
www.satugofwar.co.za